English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

folder Key Decisions

 

We will publish our Key Decisions 28 clear days in advance of them being made. A Key Decision is an executive decision which is likely to:

 

(1)      REVENUE

          (a) Results in the Council making Revenue Savings of £100,000 or more; or 

(b) Results in the Council incurring Revenue Expenditure of £100,000 or more. 

 

 (2)     CAPITAL

          (a) Results in the Council making Capital Income of £250,000 or more; or 

          (b) Results in the Council incurring Capital Expenditure of £250,000 or more. 

 

 (3)     Be significant in terms of its effects on communities living or working in an area comprising two or more wards within the District.  

 

The latest List of Key Decisions are published using the headings on the left in the specific municipal year. A List of Key Decisions will be published at regular intervals on the following dates:

 

2017

·           Tuesday, 9 May 

·           Tuesday, 30 May

·           Tuesday, 4 July

·           Tuesday, 1 August

·           Tuesday, 29 August

·           Tuesday, 26 September

·           Tuesday, 24 October

·           Tuesday, 14 November

·           Tuesday, 5 December

 

2018

·           Tuesday, 16 January 

·           Tuesday, 20 February

·           Tuesday, 13 March

·           Tuesday, 3 April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Go to top