Save Time and Do it Online - Click to Open
Bin Collections

Bin Collections

My Councillor

My Councillor



Do it Online

Report a problem below or register for a secure account to save yourself time and help keep a track of your requests.

When is my bin collection?

Find my Councillor

My Area

See what services are available in your area

For planning applications click here

For Local Plan information, including the Local Plan Examination click here.

Your bin collection dates for the year 2018 - 2019 are on your refuse calendar. The district is split into North and South areas and an online copy of the calendars can be downloaded below, along with a list of areas covered by each calendar.

Calendar A The North:

Arkwright, Barlow, Brampton, Calow, Coal Aston, Cutthorpe, Dronfield, Dronfield Woodhouse, Duckmanton, Eckington, Holmesfield, Killamarsh, Marsh Lane, Renishaw, Ridgeway, Unstone, Wadshelf areas.  Also, residents collected using our smaller 'rural' route vehicle in the northern area, plus Grassmoor, Sutton and Temple Normanton.

Calendar B The South:

Ashover, Brackenfield, Clay Cross, Grassmoor, Hasland, Heath, Higham, Holmewood, Holymoorside, Morton, North Wingfield, Pilsley, Shirland, Stretton, Sutton, Temple Normanton, Tupton, Walton, Wessington, Wingerworth and Winsick areas.  (This does not include residents in collected using the smaller 'rural' route vehicle in the Grassmoor, Sutton and Temple Normanton areas.)

For further details and and questions you may have about the changes please view our FAQ document here.



Go to top