folder Council

This page contains access to information about the work of the Council, meetings and minutes. The Chair of the Council is Cllr Carol Huckerby and the Vice Chair is Cllr Pat Antcliff.

The relevant documents for each meeting of the Council can be found by using the menu on the left.

Go to top